V/A ”Nine Tomorrows” on Vinyl In Stores.

Our Last Instalment, This Various Artist intituled ”Nine Tomorrows” in which participate, four Artists we highly regard, finally hits the stores today!
It is Available in Some Stores, and by the end of next week will be available worldwide.

Cat: RS027
Artist: Amir Alexander, Lapien, Benjamin Brunn, Moody Waters 
Released : 29 November 2017.
House, Techno.

Up first is Sweden based American producer Amir Alexander who offers up his signature style of raw, deep and entrancing house with ‘Ready 4 Your Love!’, six and a half minutes of swinging 909 drums, wandering pads and choppy vocal samples make for a perfect opener. One half of Delsin duo Artefakt, Lapien steps up next with ‘Inland’, taking things down a darker path with hooky acid- tinged bass staps, spiralling dub echoes and a robust percussive drive.
Smallville/Mule Electronic favourite Benjamin Brunn follows with ‘The Universe Is Only A Counterweight’, delivering his unique approach to contemporary house with murky arpeggios, squelchy bass licks and dynamic drums building towards baroquely unfolding synth work in the latter stages. Moody Waters then rounds out the package with the aptly named ‘Hours After’, fusing ethereal atmospherics and organic drums with delayed resonant bleeps and D-Ham’s poetic spoken word vocals.